Image-empty-state.png
Image-empty-state.png

John Sebastian

Waddinxveen

Tutoring or language reinforcement in Spanish, English and French

Vreemde talen

Spaans

Type cursus:

Lessons (Lessen)

Soort cursus:

1-on-1, Duolesson

Niveau:

Beginner, Medior, Advanced

Leeftijd:

13 - 20 years, Adults (18+)

Locatie:

Online

Spreektaal:

English, French

Vanaf:

€ 18,00

Image-empty-state.png

Over de les / cursus

In most of my teaching experiences I have gotten the chance to freely plan and teach my lessons, but of course, with aim of achieving some main goals. In my lesson planning, students' interets play a big role because I like to focus the learning process not only on the language itself, but go beyond and use the language as a tool to explore and/or learn new things. In this way, a nice environment to not only increase motivation towards learning, but also to create a safe place to share is really important to me.

John Sebastian

Over

Hello everyone, hope you are doing great! You can call me Sebas, I am Colombian and a foreign language graduated teacher from the University of Antioquia in Medellín, Colombia. My work experience has been mainly teaching English, but I have also taught French and Spanish. English and French I taught in Colombia to children, teenager and adults. And Spanish in a high school in Southern France as a teacher assistant. I have gotten the privilege to freely plan and teach my lessons, so I very take into account my students' interest, because I like my lessons to go beyond language knowledge. I am a patient, responsable and adaptable teacher. Finally, I would like to tell you a bit about my hobbies; I like traveling, swimming, skating, reading, listenin to music, dancing, watching series and movies and playing some video games.

Opleider:

Indien u de aanbieder van deze cursus of lessen bent en u wilt de gegevens aanpassen of verwijderen, neem dan svp contact met ons op.